Clinical Neuropsychology Research Group (EKN)
print

Language Selection

Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

People

Dr. Ingrid Aichert

Dr. Ingrid Aichert

Scientific staff

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 1883

ingrid.aichert@ekn-muenchen.de

Elisabet Haas

Elisabet Haas, M.A.

PhD Student

+49 (0)89 / 2180 - 1881

elisabet.haas@ekn-muenchen.de

Dr. phil. Katharina Hogrefe

Dr. phil. Katharina Hogrefe

Scientific Staff

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 1882

Katharina.Hogrefe@ekn-muenchen.de

Hanna Jakob

Hanna Jakob, M.A.

PhD student

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 1882

Hanna.Jakob@ekn-muenchen.de

Katharina Lehner, M.A.

Katharina Lehner, M.A.

PhD student

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 1883

katharina.lehner@ekn-muenchen.de

Dr. Theresa Schölderle

Dr. Theresa Schölderle

Scientific staff (DFG)

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 1881

Theresa.Schoelderle@ekn-muenchen.de

Dr. phil. Anja Staiger

Dr. phil. Anja Staiger

Scientific staff

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 1883

Anja.Staiger@ekn-muenchen.de

Prof. Dr. Wolfram Ziegler

Prof. Dr. Wolfram Ziegler

Professor of Neurophonetics

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 1884

wolfram.ziegler@ekn-muenchen.de